Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46234

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a mother to a 2 year old little girl. Since becoming a mom, I’ve become passionate about natural living and attachment parenting. I plan to use those skills as a nanny as well. I pride myself in using techniques from Reggio Emilia, Montessori, and Waldorf styles of learning. I have 5 years of experience nannying and working in childcare, in addition to babysitting in high school. I’ve worked with multiples and have the most experience with infants and toddlers. My daughter and I love exploring together. We spend much of our time going on adventures with friends and I’d love for that to be part of life with a family I nanny for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now