Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46204

Meet Dakota

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Dakota and I'm 23 years old! I have recently moved to the heart of downtown Indianapolis and am currently looking for a new family to care for. My ideal fit would be a family with multiple children of any age. I'm looking to find a long term outgoing family that wants to stay active, have fun, and learn new things! About me: Within my 7 years of paid experience as a paid private nanny I have cared for newborns all the way up to pre-teens. I've previously coached competitive cheerleading teams as well, for children ages 4-13 years old. I have experience caring for children with special needs as well as ill children and am up to date on my CPR certifications. My current duties can range anywhere from pick ups/drops offs to school sports, light tidying of the house, meal prep for all children, and Read more transportation to school/sports/Dr appointments. I have my own transportation and am willing to undergo a background check as well! Looking to start asap!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/21

Ratings & reviews

Dakota doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Dakota's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now