JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniele W.

Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $9-$16 per hour

Daniele’s Bio

I am a college graduate that is looking for a full-time OR part-time nanny position, as well as picking up any babysitting hours that are offered!   I have worked with kids of all ages as a nanny, ranging 5 months and up, and between 1 and 7 kids at a time!   I have also taught swim lessons, tutored, worked as a Reading Interventionist (tutor for short) and Teachers Aide for first graders, and MORE! I am not a lazy nanny-- I like to play, do crafts, get dirty, go for walks, sing songs, be outdoors. An occasional movie isn't something I'm against-- but I don't make it a strategy. I am young, energetic, and kids always love me (fingers crossed it stays that way!) Contact me if you think we would be a good match!   Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Jamie E. is a reference for Daniele W.
Stephanie B. is a reference for Daniele W.
Jump to Top
Daniele W.
Daniele W.
Indianapolis, IN 46203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now