Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Knox, IN 46534

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Olivia and I am a stay-at-home mom looking for a good Nanny job. I myself have a 10 month old little girl-- I've been watching her play in her playroom by herself (rarely, but at times) and I can't help but wish she had someone to play with.. but, daddy isn't quite ready for another juuuuust yet! :) So I got to thinking and decided, well maybe I can find another child around her age to nanny, it would be win-win, a little extra income as well as a playmate for her. That being said, since I do have my one daughter I am just looking to care for one other child, around her age. I took all of the classes at the hospital when I was pregnant (CPR/CHILD CARE&SAFETY ETC.) If you are looking for someone to spoil, feed, play with (she has plenty Read more of toys :) then I am the right person for you! Thanks in advance! Also, my Email is: misslivpaige@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/20/17

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now