Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Lebanon, IN 46052

Meet Tyler

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Tyler and I have been a Children's Minister for the past 14 years. I'm a big kid at heart, and I have been blessed with the ability to connect with kids on their level. I love helping kids learn and have lots of fun, while at the same time showing respect and manners. I believe kids need more adults who genuinely believe in them and their potential, and I love helping them see how amazing they truly are! I'm excited for the opportunity to partner with your family and be another trusted adult pouring into the life of your child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/11/20

Ratings & reviews

Tyler doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Johnson University

References

Share Tyler's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now