Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Muncie, IN 47302

Meet Jacinda

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Jacinda! I just graduated college from Trevecca Nazarene University in Nashville, TN. Over the years I have led vacation bible school, taught kindergarten Sunday school, helped in the nursery, nannied for families in Indiana and also Nashville... and babysat as well on the side. I am CPR certified, have a background check, clean driving record, and references available upon request. I believe my diverse background in childcare related experiences have helped make me an excellent care provider for children. Being a nanny is one of the most exciting and rewarding jobs I’ve ever had. I look forward to connecting with you more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 5/21/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Jacinda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Interpersonal Communications

Graduated 2021

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jacinda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now