Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Newburgh, IN 47630

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m Madison. I have a huge family. 6 siblings. 3 of which are significantly younger than me so watching and helping them grow and develop has been simply amazing. I love the lord and showing kids how amazing he is. I love pets. I’m a neat freak. I was a CNA for 3 total years, working at a nursing home and a urgent care and then an emergency room. I’ve been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I even lived with a family for an entire summer on their farm. I will have my Bachelors Degree in communications in less than a year. I’ve been working at a bank for the past 3 1/2yrs. But I am currently a home health aide for an elderly man who has had a stroke. I truly have a love for kids and I’d love to share my love with them and Read more help them grow and achieve big things.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now