Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Noblesville, IN 46060

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Carrie been a nanny for three years now. I enjoy working with families and being there for support and help to make your family successful. I am a mom of four children one already graduated college. My second born is in his first year of college. My younger two are finishing up high school. I am outgoing enjoying being active with the families I nanny for and have a safe and happy environment. My goal is to make your lives easier so you can enjoy your family. I enjoy teaching and training the children to have life long skills. Following your guildlines and leadership in fulfilling the needs of your family. Looking forward to meeting you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now