Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Ossian, IN 46777

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, Iā€™m Jen! I am a momma of 4 kiddos (18, 14, 12 and almost 2). I am also a respiratory therapist a couple days a week taking care of people. That means I am certified in CPR/ basic first aid, among other things. With this pandemic, it has been extra hard for my little one to interact and have social interaction with peers. I would love to find a family in need of childcare that we could care for. Whether we are at my home or yours. Iā€™d like to do fun things out in the community or at home on a part time basis. Please reach out with any questions. Thanks for reading šŸ˜

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/15/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Respiratory Care

Graduated 2006

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now