Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Westfield, IN 46074
  • 19 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Alena

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Alena! I have always loved kids, even as a kid myself. I love spending time with them, watching and helping them grow. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I like to think I’m a pretty good cook. Doing art is a big hobby of mine, trying out new ways to create; sculpting, painting, and drawing. I enjoy spending time with my nephews and niece, whether that’s going to the park or just hanging around the house. I nannied my little cousin every summer for 4 years. Growing up I’ve always had and been around animals, so I am also capable of taking care of them as well! I try to stay very organized so I can help keep the child(en) on schedule. My hours and availability are very flexible so I can be there when you need me. I have my license and my own car, Read more so transportation is not an issue. I also am fully vaccinated, and am in the process of getting my booster!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alena doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now