Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 29 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Nanny in Yorktown, IN 47396

Meet Deborah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 43-year-old mom of two. My daughter is 18 and my son is 16. I started providing care for children when I was 14 and became a nanny after high school. I absolutely love working with children. I have worked as a nanny for many years and have had experience with all ages of children. I have also worked as the director of a church daycare for two years and also worked as the children's assistant in a public library for 6 years. I enjoy teaching children through play, music, and crafts. I also enjoy outings, hearing them giggle, and the proud tone in their voice when they accomplish a new task. I have been CPR/first aid certified, but it is not up to date. I am willing to update my certification, if that is a requirement. I am pet friendly and have my own car. Thank you Read more ahead of time for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Deborah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Deborah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now