JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla L. - Enterprise Nanny

Kayla L. Nanny in Enterprise, KS 67441.

Enterprise, KS

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

Hi there, I am a very responsible 21-year-old who is happy and energetic. I am married to my best friend and have a 3-month-old of my own, who I love with all my heart. I am a non-smoker and drinker. I have worked at a Christian preschool for a year when I was a senior in high school. During my time there, I took care of infants to toddlers. After graduating, I attended Longwood University to pursue Liberal Studies for Elementary Education, but I've decided to wait. I was a live-in nanny in DC where I took care of twin boys. My husband and I live with his family. He is the oldest of 13 children so its a full house. I would say I am a well-rounded individual who is very organized. I am well equipped for infant and toddler development and tutoring for school kids as well. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read this, I appreciate it and have a wonderful day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top