Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Kansas City, KS 66112

Meet Ana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My Name is Ana! I am Hispanic, 19 years old. Growing up I always took care of my siblings and also work at Great Wolf Lodge, I am around children constantly! I am a very fun and active person! I love teaching kids new things. I am very helpful and I love pets! I am willing to also watch over your pets if need be, I am able to nanny your children full time, I understand that parents need to make their living and I just want to make it easier for you guys!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now