JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Lansing, KS 66043

Meet Mickaela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Are you in search of a dependable, reliable child care provider? I am currently located in Lansing KS and I am seeking 3 children to care for full time between the hours of 7:00 am to 6:00 pm. I have over 15 years of experience working with infant and toddler children.  I am med certified and cpr/first aide certified, I have had a successful in home daycare previously, worked in many childcare facilities around the Kansas city area, and have worked as an assistant director at Success Achieve  little Scholars Academy, I am currently employed with La Petite Academy, where i do monthly trainings, certifications and take care of the needs of small infant children, and i am now looking to give care in my own home as i enjoyed doing in home care in the past. I am a very caring and loving person who believes in having the Read more teaching style of consistency, unconditional love, understanding, and positive reinforcement, If you are interested in meeting me for your child care needs or have any other questions email  at Kaela.jenelle@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Mickaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Mickaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now