Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Manhattan, KS 66503

Meet Marin

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there my name is Marin and I am a very optimistic Artsy person who has a large family. I know how to work with kids of all ages. I love arts and crafts as well as to play games of all kinds but I will get them ready for bed and clean up when the time comes. Having a good relationship with family and friends is very important to me. I have been active in my youth group and in leadership positions for several years. I have just graduated high school and planing on attending college next year. I am also a trained lifeguard with CPR certification and will do whatever it takes to keep the people around me safe and healthy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now