Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Mission, KS 66202

Meet Tei

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm currently a full time nanny for 3 kids: 4-year-old, 2-year-old, and an 1-year-old. I'm currently looking for a new job due to traveling distance in order to save more money for college. I love taking the kids to the park when the weather is nice and drawing with chalk on the driveway and sidewalk. We play tag, hide and seek, dress up, doctor, chef, house, and especially dress up. I teach them how to write, sound out letters and words, count, spell, and more. I'm capable of cooking breakfast, lunch, and dinner as well as any dessert. I'm able to provide pet care needs, clean ups, and house keeping too. I hope to hear back from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 8/31/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Tei doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tei's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now