Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Olathe, KS 66061

Meet Sharlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Sharlee. I'm single and loving it. I'm the oldest of four, and my youngest sister is 11 years younger. I was pseudo mom to her, and now I continue that tradition with her two boys, as I live with her and her family. My nephews are currently 1 and 3. I've worked as a para for three years, both elementary and high school, and in both the Olathe district and Blue Valley district. I helped open the new autism program at OWHS as a para. I'm looking to earn my RBT (registered behavior technician) certification. I'm currently with Home Helpers, caring for a young man with autism. This teenager does have some significant behavior issues, but I'm CPI trained and not afraid. I've always loved kids, but have since discovered that my heart beats strong for the special needs community.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sharlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sharlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now