Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Olathe, KS 66062

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone! My name is Katherine and I will be a senior at the University of Kansas this upcoming fall. I am majoring in Spanish and Speech Pathology, I am very passionate about working and being around kids! I have many years of experience with kids of all ages, I have worked in a gym's daycare facility for 5 years as well as nannying and babysitting for other families as well. I have babysat for families through the nextdoor app and through care.com. I would love to watch your kiddos so please feel free to reach out! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now