Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Riverton, KS 66770

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

I have moved to Lees Summit, Missouri and am looking for a job! I previously worked at an education center working with toddlers before moving. I have been a nanny for 4 years. I am CPR and first aid certified through Red Cross along with American Heart Association, and have my license in Missouri as a Certified Nurses Assistant. I also have acquired accreditation from the ChildCare Education Institute the following Reflective Practices in Early Childhood Education, Building Social and Emotional Competence, Building Resilience in Young Children, Basic Health and Hygiene Practices for the Early Childhood Setting, and Nutrition and Food Service in Early Learning Environment. I have always had a passion for working with kids! Feel free to message me with any question as I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now