Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Shawnee, KS 66226

Meet Maddy

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Maddy Dwyer. I am 18 years old and just graduated from St. James Academy and will attend the University of Kansas in the fall. While at St. James, I participated in cheerleading all four years, was a member of the National Honor Society, and also played lacrosse. I enjoy being with kids because growing up in a family of six girls and 30 cousins, I have always felt comfortable entertaining and being around children. I have also had a great deal of experience with nannying, babysitting for multiple families with multiple children for about 6 years. I have plenty of experience with special needs children, specifically autism. I have a reliable form of transportation, and am able to drive children to activities or events if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maddy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maddy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now