Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Wichita, KS 67207

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Jennifer Tedja. i am 23 years old and married. I love my job and i am happy that i choose early childhood education as my major because to me childrens' are important, they are our future. In my free time, i stay home taking care of my dogs and cats. I love to cook, bake and clean. Love to organize papers, book, etc. My past experience in babysitting is Excel Kids Learning, which is a child care center/ preschool through pre-K. In EXcel Learning i was working as Floater, my duties was changing diapers, feeding, reinforce safe and clean environment. so far right now i do not have any training but i do have CPR certification. as my high school i used to have internship with Child Time San Diego CA for whole school year 2008-2009 and was trained as work experience field and certificate in Read more Child Dev/PSy

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Early childhood educator

Attended Southwestern College - Chula Vista


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now