Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Wichita, KS 67204

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! I'm Anna and I am 21 years old. I currently a junior at WSU studying Speech Language Pathology and I'm off for the summer but will be back in school in the fall. School starts back August 18th, but I’d love to find a job that I could do during school as well. I have experience babysitting, I have done so for friends and family since I was 15. I could help with lighthouse work, help care for pets, and homework or school activities. Also I have my own transportation. I have experience with all ages, and truly love children and hope to work with them in my future profession.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/17/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now