Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Wichita, KS 67226

Meet Kaite

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kaite, I am 24 years old and have a 2 year old toddler. At the moment, Iā€™m a SAHM looking for some supplemental income as well as fill my free time, I have experience teaching Sunday School, as well as working in a daycare with 0-1 year olds. I love filling my days with activities, and cooking! Message me for references šŸ˜€

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/10/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Kaite doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaite's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now