Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Wichita, KS 67218

Meet Heidi

  • Comfortable with pets

I absolutely love kids!!! I have worked in a couple daycares but I have been babysitting since I was 10. I grew up in a family with 11 siblings 8 of them were younger then me and I got to babysit them for free. I have always wanted to own a daycare it has been a dream of mine since I was little. I’m working on going back to school and as of right now with working 3 jobs I don’t have time to go back I’m looking for something that could replace my day job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Heidi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Heidi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now