Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Fort Thomas, KY 41075

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 18 years old and I am searching for babysitting jobs. I have 6 years of experience, one of those years in a child education class. I have worked one on one with a large class of preschoolers, creating lesson plans for the class and I was graded on how well the program was managed. I have experience working in a dance studio teaching multiple children (17) for 3 hours at the least. I enjoy being around children and helping them learn through experience. I am the oldest of 4 children and my mom has always relied on me for help. My mom works nights, therefore I am responsible for the bathing, meal preparation, homework, and bed time for all 3 of my siblings (ages 13, 11, and 6). I have lots of experience with multiples of children, while being comfortable with all ages! I look forward to meeting Read more new families and expanding my experience!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/16/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Emily F.

6/28/2018

Morgan watched my three kids last night and was fantastic! We really hope she can come back soon! She was early, stayed late when we needed her to because of restaurant issues, and the kids loved her. I highly recommend her! Also, she's fun to talk to and very mature:)

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Fashion Design

Currently attending University of Cincinnati - Main Campus

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now