Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Independence, KY 41051

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Hannah. I am 23 years old. I am currently in college a previous Elementary Education Major, I have recently changed my major to Nursing! I love kids. I have four younger siblings. I love reading, writing, movies and plenty more. I have worked for 2 previous families a few years ago, once starting college I began working at Amazon. I am looking for a wonderful family to babysit or nanny for! Please feel free to ask me any questions at all! (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now