Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in La Grange, KY 40031

Meet Briana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A non smoker looking for a full time nanny position! CPR/First aid/AED certified for the past 10 years! Has experience with children of all ages including some with special needs. I was the lead teacher at a local day care for almost 3 years and before that I worked at the YMCA and as a part time nanny. I have 51 hours of training in Early Childhood Development and many certifications!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/18/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now