Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Lexington, KY 40502

Meet Tamara

  • Speaks English and Russian

Stay-at-home mom and looking for a part-time job, maybe babysitting. Work experience with kids in kindergarten, school and in choral studio. Former music teacher. I have my own two children so I think I have a good experience in providing a good care to kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/20/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ekaterina M.

2/23/2017

Great experience! I needed a one time babysitter for my 2 year-old son. I was extremely worried about that because it was the first time I was going to use a non family member to stay with my son. Tamara is a very nice person. She was very responsive. She arrived on time with her 4 year-old son which was great. My son felt completely comfortable with them from the very first minute. He didn't even want them to leave when I came back home. Tamara has a great experience in babysitting and teaching kids of different ages. I would definitely recommend her as a perfect part time sitter. I also hope that she will be available next time we need her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2003

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Russian

Share Tamara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now