Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Lexington, KY 40503

Meet Jules

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Jules, I'm 21, currently unemployed due to COVID-19, and enrolled in an online program through EKU. I was a dance teacher as well as a kid’s party host, so I assure you I'm fun, responsible, and energetic! During my time as a dance teacher, I nannied for a family and worked in a daycare up until this past December; and will happily give you the family's information! In high school, I participated in child development courses all four years and taught in our high school daycare program. We created lesson plans and worked on how to help develop motor skills for infants and young toddlers. I am well versed in tummy time and movement activities. I was also in an abundance of theatre/art classes and am usually in the middle of some type of arts & crafts project. Ha! I have my own car and a Read more clean driving record. I've lived in Lexington my whole life, and I know all the kid-friendly places in town.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jules doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jules's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now