Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in London, KY 40741

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is hannah Pennington, I am 21 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old, I have watched from a new born up two 10 years of age, I am a animal person, very clean. Don’t care to clean and cook as well as baby sit, I have many references and my own transportation. I am also willing to work weekends. I graduated high school in 2017 and want to begin cosmetology school soon. Trying to save money. Can pass a drug test and also back ground check. I will help with then learning abc and colors.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now