Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Louisville, KY 40299

Meet Quetura

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

I absolutely love working with little ones! I worked as a nanny for a little girl from the time she was 2 months old until she turned 2 years old. I worked with her for 10 hours 5 days a week. We played together and I prepared bottles and later on food for her. We also went to the park and library on a regular basis. Later on I started working as a nanny for 3 children ages 2, 4, and 6 over a summer break and I watched them for 9 hours a day 4 days a week. We played together, I prepared lunch and snacks for them. I went grocery shopping for their food and we went to the park and library on a regular basis. Now, I work as a Nanny for two wonderful little girls ages 5 and 7. I play with the girls and I Read more prepare dinner for them and the family I also do some light clean for the family. I also now have 2 little brothers ages 3 and 5 that I enjoy watching as needed. Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/26/16

Ratings & reviews

Quetura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Quetura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now