Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Louisville, KY 40272

Meet Michaela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Michaela. I am currently a Freshman at Bellarmine University. I am friendly, hardworking and responsible. I am more than willing to take children to parks, zoos, and pools. I will prepare meals and clean the house. I have about 2 1/2 years of experience along with the experience of babysitting my brother and cousins. I love children and would enjoy taking them to fun and safe places as well as create entertainment while babysitting. I am comfortable with pets, I have a cat and two golden doodles myself! I have my own transportation and I am very reliable. Hope to work with you soon!:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now