Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Rineyville, KY 40162

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love to care for others! I’ve cared for a 4year old now since he was only a few months old due to his parents not being around. Also I worked at an adult daycare in Elizabethtown dealing with special needs & elderly. I have my own care & CPR certified. Just looking to make a little extra money! I’m good with animals So I can animal sit also I have plenty of my own. Located in rineyville but can travel

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 7/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 10/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now