Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Jordan! I'm 23 years old and I'm confident that I'm the best choice for your family. I have over 4 years of experience with babysitting, I've looked after multiple children of all ages with ease. I have a 13 year old little brother and he's my best friend, pride and joy. I have been helping to raise him since birth. I also have a niece, 7, and a nephew, 12, who I often look after and spend time with. I love animals as I have 2 dogs, a cat and a turtle. I have over a year of experience shadowing social workers in various living situations and homes. I am currently self-employed so my schedule is open and fluid. All of my past employers describe me as "compassionate, energetic and respectful".

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/19/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now