Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Houma, LA 70363

Meet Beth

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Beth Porche, and I am 24 years old and recently moved to Houston last month. I have been working with children since I was 12 years old and started in my church’s nursery. Over the 11 years I worked for my church, I was able to gain experience with children of all ages and backgrounds. I have also worked with children with special needs. I was a nanny and have babysat for many families throughout high school and college. I love working with children and their parents! I am happy to answer any and all questions you might have!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Beth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Beth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now