JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Monroe, LA 71202

Meet Marqunika

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey to everyone my name is Marqunika and I’m 19 yrs old and really need a job so here’s me introducing myself to y’all .... I’m from Monroe Louisiana I got 3 brothers and 3 sisters and my mom and dad stay in Texas and I’m a very hard working and love kids also likes to clean up a lot ....... anything that’s little and dirty messing with me so I can’t just sit there and look at it I will get up and clean it right away . People think somethings wrong with me just cause I like to clean but it’s nothing wrong with me I’m just a clean person and I know how to do hair and also cook,respectful,I’m good with all kids ...... if your willing to give me a chance I promise I’ll make your household easy for you and your kids so it wouldn’t Read more be to much stress on you and I will also like to say I’ve watched babies after babies and kids after kids and their parents wanted me to stay all because I was good with their kids but my point is that if you take your time with everything it be easy and not stressful at all

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/22/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Marqunika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $12 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Diabetes
    • Dyslexia
    • Seizures
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Marqunika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now