Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in New Iberia, LA 70560

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is kelsey. I have experience with babysitting, have worked in daycares and currently still do, and summer camps. I was also a gymnastics and dance instructor. I have experience with children with special behavior needs and I am cpr and first aid certified. I also have other daycare classes and childcare development certifications. I have worked with all ages but have worked with infants 6weeks-1yo and 3-5 year olds the most. I do currently work at a center but am looking for a nanny position as I feel that is more of what I like since I hold the kids so close to my heart and love watching them grow and have fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Kelsey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now