Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Amesbury, MA 01913

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Most of my experience sitting/nannying comes from a variety of families for occasional sitting, as well as two families that I watched their children consistently for years, chauffeured, and did "emergency/late minute" sitting. I understand how hectic families schedules can be, so I am very reachable and willing to step in when need be. I love sitting because it gives me a chance to still channel my inner imagination with your kids and just be goofy. I can be a stickler on manners, respect, and responsibility, but I find those to be some of the easiest yet most important skills a child at almost any age is capable of learning. I have watched up to four kids at a time from ages 3-10, but would consider that my maximum with children of those ages. I also have my license and have never been in any sort of accident or ticketed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Community Psychology

Currently attending DePaul University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now