JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly B.

Nanny in Amesbury, MA 01913.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Amesbury, MA

  • Age 32
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

My name is Kimberly Bourque I am 28 years old and I currently live in Amesbury MA. I graduated from college in May of 07.  I have great experience with children and have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I also have a niece and nephew who are 8 and 10 years old that I help take care of. I was a substitute teacher for a year. I absolutely loved it and was placed in a variety of class rooms ranging from kindergarden to 8th grade. Last year I also coached my nephews soccer team for the summer league in Amesbury, it was a blast. Currently I work at a private school for ABA therapy and work with children who have autism.   I am very sociable, easy-going, and definitely a people person. Also, if you have animals that is fine, I am a animal person as well.  With all of this in mind, I hope you take me into consideration.
CPR and First Aid Certified

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/10/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Beth C. is a reference for Kimberly B.
Kim O. is a reference for Kimberly B.
Jump to Top
Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Amesbury, MA 01913
32

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now