JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary R.

Nanny in Arlington, MA 02474.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, MA

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I have lived in Arlington for most of my life. I've raised four children and my youngest will be attending college this fall. I loved taking care of my family. Last year I worked for a family with two boys, ages 8 and 11. I took care of them mostly afterschool. Some days I ran them to activities and other days we just had fun. I also helped with household duties. (cleaning up, laundry, grocery shopping, errands) They relocated and I still miss them. I'd hope to find another family to work for so that when my son leaves for college, maybe I won't miss him so much.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/19/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Chris T. is a reference for Mary R.
Sarita B. is a reference for Mary R.
Jump to Top
Mary R.
Mary R.
Arlington, MA 02474
58

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now