JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Karla M.

Nanny in Bellingham, MA 02019.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bellingham, MA

  • Age 40
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Karla’s Bio

Hi my experience is 11 years I have clean record driving in exellent reference I live in bellingham my cell is 508-530-2256 I hope I hear from you!! Am comfortable with pets and am very easy going I have not problem work with parent at home.i don't have CPR but I was working with a family of 4 kids which I take care from new born in Norfolk but now they move to Wellesley and is to far for me but I have exellent reference from them.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/9/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kristen C. is a reference for Karla M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Karla M.
Karla M.
Bellingham, MA 02019

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now