JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Bellingham, MA 02019

Meet Zoe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Currently I am a student at Worcester State, majoring in Biotechnology. Although education is not my study of choice, I have been working with children for a while now. I first started by volunteering at the daycare I had gone to. I worked at the YMCA the past couple summers as a camp counselor from ages 5-13 y/old. At the YMCA, I had a variety of games/sports for them to play, gave swimming lessons, and arts and crafts. I am also a softball instructor at Inside Corner Baseball, where I work with girls around the age of 7+ for pitching, fielding and hitting. I enjoy working with children because I make sure both of us are having fun while making sure their in a safe environment. I live with pets, so I am comfortable with all animals. Anything you need to get done, I can do! Cooking and housekeeping are Read more totally okay with me. I am a very good cook and a good housekeeper. Very athletic and outgoing! Can relate with boys and girls. Crafts, sports, dance, you name it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Zoe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Biotechnology

Currently attending Worcester State College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English

Share Zoe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now