JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle G.

Nanny in Billerica, MA 01821.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Billerica, MA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

My name is Michelle and I live with my husband and my adorable Chihuahua named Rocky. I am very close to my family and have a very strong work ethic and value close relationships because of them. I am 38 years old, however, I have been told I look younger.

Currently, I am employed as an ABA Behavioral Therapist working with kids with autism. I use to work in the Special Education Department in local school districts for 12 years. I also have my masters in Elementary Education. I have experience working with children who have an array of learning disabilities.

I have worked with kids who have ADD, ADHD, Asperger's syndrome, autism as well as child who have social /emotional disorders. I am very comfortable working with children who require various levels of help ranging from learning, health, or behavioral needs and I consider myself capable, confident and prepared in any situation.

I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nicole B. is a reference for Michelle G.
Nicole B. is a reference for Michelle G.
Jump to Top
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Billerica, MA 01821

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now