JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Betsy E.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02114.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Boston, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Betsy’s Bio

Fun-loving and outgoing 27 year old female graduate student, who loves children. I was working as a recruiter at a staffing agency in Boston for two years, but was laid off do to the economy. I am currently looking for a part-time babysitting position, until I begin graduate school full-time in the fall. I would be open to continuing work while in graduate school. I come from a large family, where I grew up watching siblings and cousins as well as family friend's children, and I have experience caring for newborns to teenagers.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Laurie R. is a reference for Betsy E.
Laurie R. is a reference for Betsy E.
Jump to Top
Betsy E.
Betsy E.
Boston, MA 02114
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now