Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Boston, MA 02127
  • 4 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Hope

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Hope and I live in South Boston. I am about to start my final semester of graduate school, I am earning my masters in Early childhood education at BC. I am looking for part time babysitting. I love kids - I am planning to teach kindergarten, but enjoy being around kids of all ages! I would love to chat more if this seems like a fit. I am also following strict covid precautions, so I would only be comfortable working with a family who is doing the same!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hope doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hope's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now