Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Boylston, MA 01505

Meet Thamiris Alessandra

  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a 31 years old, a nonsmoker, reliable and experienced nanny looking for a new position. I have 7 years of paid experience in child care. I have a driver's license and a clean driving record and great references. My responsibilities include providing loving and responsible care for the children such as feeding them well balanced meals including meal preparation and clean up, straighten kids' room and toy areas, laundry, fold, put away kids' clothes and keep dressers organized, provide updates on daily activities including location of any travel away from home, plan educational and craft activities. I also perform light tasks as requested (meal prep, dishes, dusting), driving the kids for school, or other activities, help the children learn about personal hygiene to include learning to dress themselves, brushing teeth after each meal, etc., aiding them in learning to clean their messes when they are done playing, etc., helping Read more them with their homework, administer any medication.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/27/20

Ratings & reviews

Thamiris Alessandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Associates in graphic communication

Graduated Tarrant County College District 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • Portuguese

Share Thamiris Alessandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now