Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01835

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Alexis, I am 35 years old and have two wonderful girls of my own. My children are both in school from 9am to 3pm Monday through Friday. Being a stay-at-home mom has allowed me lots of fun time with my own children, we have always been on the go exploring new activities and learning. Because I am a stay-at-home mom I would only be available while my own children are in school, hours of availability would be 9:30 to 2:30 Monday through Friday and based on the Haverhill Public School calendar. I have recently completed a CPR certification class for infant and child through Northeast CPR.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)



Graduated Saint Michael's College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Alexis's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now