Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Brighton, MA 02135
  • 6 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there Anna, I have come across your post for the part time opportunity to oversee the 4 boys school day. Currently with Covid I am out of work and would like to spend the winter assisting families if possible with daytime learning. I have in the past taken care of children age from 3 months to 12 years old. My professional experience has been focused mainly in hospitality and customer service so I am a multi taking wiz! If you would like to chat and see if I would be a good fit for your family and the others please feel free to connect 603 233 9444 Cheers, Rachel

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework

Share Rachel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now