JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie M.

Nanny in Brockton, MA 02301.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Brockton, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $16-$30 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! I'm Jamie, I'm 31 years old and have over 10 years experience in the childcare field. I have worked for many families over the years, both full time and part time as well as short and long term. I have experience caring for infants, toddlers, school aged children as well as preteens and also have experience caring for a premature infant and have worked closely with Early Intervention.

I also have a two year old daughter and am looking for a family that would be comfortable with me bringing her along. Aside from childcare, I will gladly help out with any housekeeping and errands as well as pet care (we have three dogs so very comfortable around pets). I'd be happy to send along my resume and references upon request


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/7/2017


My availability is valid through 11/6/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carly E. is a reference for Jamie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Meggan F. is a reference for Jamie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Brockton, MA 02301

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now