JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie C.

Nanny in Brookline, MA 02445.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brookline, MA

  • Age 33
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Julie’s Bio

I'm senior year student studying Psychology at the University of Massachusetts. I have worked with children from ages 5 months to 12 years old for over 3-5 years, and as a psychology major I have taken many required developmental courses and internships working with all background children. My main goal is to go to grad school for Developmental Psychology next year, and continue my work with children. Whether it's running in the park, jumping a rope, or just reading a fable quietly, I’ve always enjoyed being in the world of the little people, and re-experiencing my childhood. Also, over the few years working with families I have quickly learned how each family is unique and each has its own family standards. Taking that into account, I’m happy to offer help 15-20 hours a week including the weekends. PLease feel free to contact with any further questions. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew
  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Julie C.
Julie C.
Brookline, MA 02445

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now